in ,

E-Fashion Awards introduce the 15 finalists Of the 2014’s edition

The E-Fashion Awards is a unique contest addressed to the young fashion designers that bring together fashion and digital. In this 4th editions, E-Fahion contest introduces the 15 finalists, Which on the 11 of June 2014, they will uncover their creations in a very unique fashion show.
Screen Shot 2557-06-03 at 3.27.23 PM
The finalists of the innovative competition are;

Noëlla Tapasu Koy, Charlie Robs, Elodie Dragojevic, Maxime Gardeau, Jérémy Pujo, Yvan Sablé, Gaëlle Verriest, Megumi Nakanishi, Mike Blymer, French Touch Apparel, Johan Vincent, House of vice, Charlène Genevois, Emmanuelle Cotte, and Joeffrey Mongin.

These 15 young creators coming from fashion schools or self-taught, Full of ideas and creativity.
At the end, The members of the jury will have to choose the winner of this 4th edition during the fashion show which already planned on the date of 11th June 2014 in Paris.

In the 2013’s edition, Yoo Jungsoo had won the jury and got the first prize thanks to her creativity and her work that involved materials. You can find her creations at


What do you think?

Written by juntamon

Youboox & TemptingPlaces join forces to promote books for travel abroad